Click the logo above to view  the Member's  website

  • Aaron Plumbing & Heating - (907) 452-3463
    • Contact:  Dima Kulmanovsky or Tom Fisher
      • dima@aaronak.com
      • tomfisher@aaronak.com
  • Alaska Integrated Services - (907) 374-8886
    • Contact:  Eric Chase or Rodger Morrow
      • ericc@akintegrated.com
      • rodgerm@akintegrated.com
  • American Mechanical, Inc. - (907) 479-5754
    • Contact:  Dennis Michel or Robert Sandstrom
      • dennism@american-ak.com
      • roberts@american-ak.com
  • ASRC Energy/HoustonContracting - (907) 339-6400
    • Contact:  Greg Campbell or Wade Blasingame
      • greg.campbell@alyeska-pipeline.com
      • wade.blasingame@asrcenergy.com
  • Doyon Associated, LLC - (907) 374-9130
    • Contact:  Warren Christian or Levi Frampton
      • christianw@doyon.com
      • framptonl@doyon.com
  • Doyon Industrial Group, LLC - (907) 374-9130
    • Contact:  Chris Hollis or Warren Christian
      • hollisc@doyon.com
      • christianw@doyon.com

OUR MEMBERS

  • Flowline Alaska, Inc. - (907) 456-4911
    • Contact:  Richard Schok or Genevieve Schok
      • RNS@flowline-alaska.com
      • genevieve@flowline-alaska.com
  • Patrick Mechanical - (907) 452-3334
    • Contact Mel Weeks or Dennis Parker
      • mweeks@patrickmechanical.com
      • dparker@patrickmechanical.com
  • Price-Gregory International, Inc. - (907) 278-4400
    • Contact:  Kenn Yockey
      • kyockey@pricegregory.com
  • TCI Construction, Inc. - (907) 452-1792
    •  3680 Lathrop St., Fairbanks, AK  99707
      • Contact:  Mike McGlinchy
      • MMcGlinchy@tci-construction.com
  • Weldin Constuction, LLC - (907) 746-3200
    • Contact:  Jared Edgar or Alicia Mayo
      • jedgar@ciriservices.com
      • amayo@ciriservices.com
  • Western Mechanical - (907) 452-1831, Ext. 230
    • Contact:  Michael Desmond or Maggy Desmond
      • mike@westmech.com
      • maggy@westmech.com