Click the logo above to view  the Member's  website

OUR MEMBERS

   Flowline Alaska, Inc -  (907)456-4911   
     Contact: Richard Schok or Genevieve Bell
         RNS@flowline-alaska.com
         genevieve@flowline-alaska.com
Patrick Mechanical - (907) 452-3334
     Contact Mel Weeks or Dennis Parker
            mweeks@patrickmechanical.com
            dparker@patrickmechanical.com
  Patrick Constructors, LLC (907)452-3334                                    Contact Mel Weeks                                                                                        mweeks@patrickmechanical.com
  Price-Gregory International, Inc. - (907) 278-4400
       Contact:  Kenn Yocke
            kyockey@pricegregory.com 
  TCI Construction, Inc. - (907) 452-179
      Contact:  Mike McGlinchy
           MMcGlinchy@tci-construction.com
 Weldin Constuction, LLC - (907) 746-3200                   
     Contact: Jared Edgar or Alicia Mayo 
              jedgar@ciriservices.com
              amayo@ciriservices.com
  Western Mechanical - (907) 452-1831, Ext. 230
         Contact:  Michael Desmond or Maggy Desmond-Layral
               mike@westmech.com
                maggy@westmech.com
Aaron Plumbing & Heating - (907) 452-3463
Contact:  Dima Kulmanovsky or Tom Fisher
            dima@aaronak.com
            tomfisher@aaronak.com
Alaska Integrated Services - (907) 374-8886   
Contact:     Eric Chase or Rodger Morrow                                                 ericc@akintegrated.com
          rodgerm@akintegrated.com
American Mechanical, Inc. - (907) 479-5754
  Contact:  Dennis Michel or Robert Sandstrom
           dennism@american-ak.com
           roberts@american-ak.com
ASRC Energy/HoustonContracting - (907) 339-6400
   Contact:  Greg Campbell or Wade Blasingame     
          greg.campbell@alyeska-pipeline.com   
          wade.blasingame@asrcenergy.com
Doyon Associated, LLC - (907) 374-9130
   Contact:  Warren Christian or Levi Frampton
         christianw@doyon.com
         framptonl@doyon.com
Doyon Industrial Group, LLC - (907) 374-9130   
    Contact:  Chris Hollis or Warren Christian
        hollosc@doyon.com